Menu
Jim Ellis, Ph.D.

Jim Ellis

Director of Methodology and Design

Phone: (804) 828-2839 Email: jmellis@vcu.edu View more

Mary Moore

Director of Field Research

Phone: (804) 827-4226 Email: mmoore@vcu.edu View more

Anne Buford

Project Manager

Email: buforda2@vcu.edu View more

Julie Charbonnier

Research Assistant

Email: charbonnierj@vcu.edu View more

Daniel Davis

Research Support Specialist

Phone: 804-827-0047 Email: ddavis28@vcu.edu View more
Kim Hunter

Kim Hunter

Project Director

Phone: 804-828-0779 Email: khunter@vcu.edu View more

Cydney Lowenstein

Research Support Specialist

Email: lowensteincj@vcu.edu View more
Poarch

Catherine Poarch

Production Supervisor

Email: poarchch@vcu.edu View more
Candace Price-Stafford

Candace Price-Stafford

Senior Project Manager

Email: ceprice@vcu.edu View more

Aarti Rijhwani

Wilder Graduate Fellow

Email: rijhwanias@vcu.edu View more

Alexandra Stewart-Jonte

Project Manager

Email: stewartal2@vcu.edu View more